2023 Term Dates

Term 4: Ends 15th December 2023

 

2024 Term Dates

Term
Start
Finish
Public Holidays

Term 1

 

Tuesday 30th January

 

Friday 12th April

 

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6th February

Easter:

Good Friday - 29th March

Easter Monday - 1st April

Easter Tuesday - 2nd April (school holiday)

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25th April (during school holidays)

Term 2

Monday 29th April

 

Friday 5th July

 

King's Birthday - Monday 3rd June

Matariki - Friday 28th June

Term 3

Monday 22nd July

Friday 27th September

None

Term 4 Monday 14th October Friday 13th December Labour Day - Monday 28th October
Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Mitre 10 Matamata - Walton School Prestige Plumbing & Gas - Walton School Totalspan East Waikato - Walton School Silvester Electrical Ltd - Walton School R & K Contracting 2019 Limited - Walton School Ian Morgan Property Brokers - Walton School Farm Source Matamata - Walton School Walton Meat Packers - Walton School Straight Up Fencing - Walton School Livestock Feed Systems - Walton School Vowles Transport Ltd - Walton School Centigrade - Walton School
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Walton School